How To Contact RapidView

RapidView, LLC
1828 West Olson Road
Rochester, IN 46975


Toll Free: (800) 656-4225
Phone: (574) 224-5426
Fax: (574) 223-7953

 

E-Mail
Sales: sales@rapidview.com
Information: info@rapidview.com
Support: support@rapidview.com

 

Personnel

President - Rex Robison: rex@rapidview.com
or call (574) 223-8953

Vice President - Kris Robison: kris@rapidview.com
or call (574) 224-5426

VP of Sales & Marketing - Matt Sutton: msutton@rapidview.com
or call (574) 224-5427

Director of Sales - Steve Keranko: skeranko@rapidview.com
or call (574) 224-5450



Northern & Eastern US & Canada Sales Manager - Andy Melton: amelton@rapidview.com
or call (574) 224-5428

Southern US & US Caribbean Islands Sales Manager - Richie Notz: rnotz@rapidview.com
or call (574) 224-5430

Midwest US & Central Canada Sales Manager - David Daake: ddaake@rapidview.com
or call (574) 224-5431

Western US & Canada Sales Manager - Kyle Secrist: ksecrist@rapidview.com
or call (574) 224-5434


Director of Customer Care - Jeff Paulik: jpaulik@rapidview.com
or call (574) 224-5439

Customer Service Manager - Jim Conley: jim@rapidview.com
or call (574) 224-5429

Shipping & Receiving - Larry Duncan: larry@rapidview.com
or call (574) 224-5432

Service Manager - Josh Taylor: jtaylor@rapidview.com
or call (574) 224-5446

Business Office - (574) 224-5426




GSA

NJPA

Have a Question? Let us help!

Let RapidView help find the pipe or manhole inspection system that is best for you! Please fill out the information below and one of our friendly and knowledgeable sales representatives will call or email you in a timely manner.